Three little words

November 8, 2010 § 4 Comments

I was fortunate enough to have received an email recently in which someone said they would jump at the chance to employ me and described me as “smart, able, good with people” (if you’re reading, thanks D).

While I am obviously all the above and more (!), it is such a boost when someone actually takes the time to say things like this to you- because if you’re anything like me you rarely (if ever) say them to yourself.

So, in the spirit of finding a good thing and then spreading it, these are my three little words for some of my Twitter buds. Enjoy ladies x

@littlelilypadco  bubbly, wise and patient (with me!)
@clairey _W  creative, clever, buddy
@mumstheboss  generous, fun, supportive. Both of you.
@charliemoos  strong, mummy, friend
@helenlindop  inspiring, capable, achiever
@babysigningmum  sparkly, helpful, passionate
@enhance_me  magic, enthusiastic, committed

I had better stop now, or I will be here all day. If you have three little words you would like to say to someone, please add a comment or tweet it with the hashtag #threelittlewords and spread some love!

§ 4 Responses to Three little words

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Three little words at mumazing.

meta

