Three by nine meme. All about me!

March 23, 2011 § 1 Comment

They say the best things come in threes, and this meme is certainly full of them! I was actually tagged by both Claire and Helen for this meme, so I really have to play along don’t I?!
Three names I go by: Sam, Mommy, Ratbag.
Three places I’ve lived: Birmingham, Leeds (very briefly), North Birmingham
Three places I’ve worked: accountancy firms, university, home
Three things I love to watch: the inside of my eyelids, historical films/tv shows involving semi-naked men covered in blood, my babies
Three places I have been and love: Fiji, Australia, France
Three people that email me regularly: PR people, my editors, every bank on the planet telling me I need to re-enter my log in details
Three things I love to eat: Spaghetti Bolognese, rhubarb, chocolate
Three people I think will respondSam, Joanne, Louise
Three things I am looking forward to: Easter holidays, winning the lottery, Summer
So there you have it. Are you any the wiser? I am tagging Sam and/or Helen at Mums the Blog, Joanne at JoanneDewberry.co.uk and Louise at BabySigningMummy . So that could end up being 4. Oops.
§ One Response to Three by nine meme. All about me!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Three by nine meme. All about me! at mumazing.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

